Gift Plantation Homeowners Association, Inc.

Board of Directors (revised March 2024)

Ted Cadmus, President (term expires November 2025)

Fred Krainin, Vice President (term expires November 2025)

Chris Hopkins, Secretary (term expires November 2024)

Karen Stark, Treasurer (term expires November 2025)

Justin Birch, Member at Large (term expires November 2024)

Board Mailing Address: 3875 Oakley Drive, Johns Island, SC 29455

Email address for all Board members: giftplantationinfo@gmail.com

Email address for ARB members: giftplantationarb@gmail.com