Gift Plantation Homeowners Association, Inc.

**Board of Directors** (revised November 2023)

**Ted Cadmus, President** (term expires November 2025)

Chris Childress, Vice President (term expires November 2024)

Chris Hopkins, Secretary (term expires November 2024)

Karen Stark, Treasurer (term expires November 2025)

Fred Krainin, Member at Large (term expires November 2025)

Board Mailing Address: 3875 Oakley Drive, Johns Island, SC 29455

Email address for all Board members: giftplantationinfo@gmail.com